Logga in

IF Centern

Styrelsen

Uppdrag Namn Tel E-post
Ordförande Anders Johansson 0702 886966 anders@ifcentern.se
Vice ordförande Rasmus Svensson 0708 765700 rasmus.svensson@sakra.se
Sekr Stefan Källström 0709 172933 stefan@kallstroms.eu
Kassör Magnus Öberg 0738 431525 magnus@ifcentern.se
Ledamot Mikael Andersson 0701 403033 mikael86andersson@gmail.com
Ledamot Simon Rosén 0761 640664 simonrosens@hotmail.com
Ledamot Thomas Lindblom 0701 763636 lindblom17@yahoo.se
Suppleant Robert Trupp 0708 749493 robert@ifcentern.se
Suppleant Katarina Svensson 0706 100125 katarina.svensson@hfab.se
Seniorsektionen Martin Normark 0733 321380 martin_normark@hotmail.com
Ungdomssektionen Patrik Nobring 0705 820865 patrik@ifcentern.se
Ordf Bingosektionen Bo-Göran Andersson 0705 129236 bossemona@hotmail.com